Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Criminal Justice
Dr. Alex del CarmenDr. Alex del Carmen
Executive Director and Professor
Email: delCarmen@tarleton.edu
Office: Fort Worth Campus
Phone: 817-717-3669
Ms. Sharon JohnsonMs. Sharon Johnson
Program Specialist II
Email: sjohnson01@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant 375
Phone: 254-968-9106
Ms. Romelia GonzalesMs. Romelia Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
Email: rgonzales@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant 376
Phone: 254-968-9024
Dr. Rhonda DobbsDr. Rhonda Dobbs
Associate Professor
Email: DOBBS@tarleton.edu
Office: Fort Worth Campus
Phone: 817-717-3310
Dr. Sharece DowneyDr. Sharece Downey
Assistant Professor
Email: sdowney@tarleton.edu
Office: O.A. Grant Room 353
Phone: 254-968-9767
Dr. George EichenbergDr. George Eichenberg
Professor
Email: eichenberg@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant 350
Phone: 254-968-9031
Ph.D., Sam Houston State University

Teaching Interests: Criminology, Criminal Justice Ethics, Criminal Justice Management, Advanced Criminal Investigation, Administration of Juvenile Justice Systems

Dr. Shannon HankhouseDr. Shannon Hankhouse
Assistant Professor
Email: hankhouse@tarleton.edu
Office: Waco Campus
Phone: 254-299-8316
Mr. Casey HeathMr. Casey Heath
Instructor
Email: heath@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant 370
Phone: 254-968-1822
Dr. Jeong Lim KimDr. Jeong Lim Kim
Assistant Professor
Email: jlkim@tarleton.edu
Office: O.A. Grant Room 368
Phone: 254-968-9279
Ms. Brenda RileyMs. Brenda Riley
Assistant Professor
Email: briley@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant 362
Phone: 254-968-9514
Dr. Brittany RodriguezDr. Brittany Rodriguez
Assistant Professor
Email: brodriguez@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant 353
Phone: 254-968-9825
Ms. Kelli StyronMs. Kelli Styron
Dean of COLFA, Associate Professor
Email: styron@tarleton.edu
Office: O.A.Grant 241
Phone: 254-968-9141
J.D., Baylor University

Teaching Interests: Crime in America, Legal Aspects, Fundaments, Courts, Advanced Criminal Law & Trial Preparation

Adjunct Faculty

Jason Cashon - districtjudge@co.erath.tx.us

Colin Chenault - colinandtricia@att.net

Paula Fimbres - prh3281@yahoo.com

Shauna Fitzjarrell - shaunafitzjarrell@sbcglobal.net

Kennth Flynn - kenneth.flynn@fortworthgov.org

Michael Gann - chadgann@gmail.com

Ryan Getty - ryan.getty@csus.edu

Jesus Hernandez - jhernandez56@mac.com

Will Johnson - wj1677@gmail.com

Stacy Kolar - KOLAR@tarleton.edu

Michael Lummus - lummus@tarleton.edu

Amanda Miller - amiller@tarleton.edu

Lisa Pence - lpence36@yahoo.com

Lynn Ruzicka - lynnruzicka@tdcj.state.tx.us

Michael Shedd - panthercityguy2909@sbcglobal.net

Carl Smith - carl.smith@midlothian.tx.us

Brent Stroman - brentstroman@msn.com

Blake Thompson - blake@bthompson-law.com

Michael Waguespack - wagspack001@gmail.com