Skip to page content
Return to Top

College Curriculum Committee Membership

Expand AllContract All

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences -Dean Steve Damron, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Heather Mathewson - Wildlife, Sustainability and Ecosystem Sciences 1892 mathewson@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Chandra Andrew - Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 1641 candrew@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Trinette Jones* - Animal Science and Veterinary Technology 9636 tnjones@tarleton.edu  2019 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Ashley Lovell - Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 1984 lovell@tarleton.edu 2019
Ms. Paula McKeehan - Wildlife, Sustainability and Ecosystem Sciences 9195 pmckeehan@tarleton.edu 2019 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. David Snyder- Animal Science and Veterinary Technology 9656 snyder@tarleton.edu 2019
College of Business Administration - Dean Steve Steed, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Tommy Hsu - Marketing and Computer Information Systems 9332 hsu@tarleton.edu 2019
Mr. Judd Leach - Accounting, Finance, and Economics 1861 jleach@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Jason Sharp - Marketing and Computer Information Systems 9738 jsharp@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Brian Martinson - Management 1959 martinson@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. James Goodpasture - Accounting, Finance and Economics 1856 goodpasture@tarleton.edu 2018 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Omar Esqueda - Accounting, Finance and Economics 2017 esqueda@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Derrill Watson - Accounting, Finance and Economics 2018 dwatson@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Leah Schultz* - Marketing and Computer Information Systems 2017 lschult@tarleton.edu 2019 *University Curriculum Committee Member
College of Education - Dean Jordan Barkley, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Pam Winn - Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 9792 winn@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Robin Pate - Curriculum and Instruction 0702 rpate@tarleton.edu 2020
Dr. Jamie Borchardt - Psychological Sciences 1970 borchardt@tarleton.edu 2020
Dr. Holly Lamb* - Educator Prep Services 9818 llamb@tarleton.edu 2020 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Juanita Reyes - Educational Leadership and Policy Studies 3266 jreyes@tarleton.edu 2020
Dr. Sharon Tiffany Bowers - Kinesiology 0589 bowers@tarleton.edu 2020
Dr. Amber Harris-Bozer - Psychological Sciences 1994 alharris@tarleton.edu 2018 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Jarrod Schenewark - Kinesiology 0593 schenewark@tarleton.edu 2018
College of Health Sciences and Human Services, Interim Dean David Weissenburger
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comment
Wilder, Christopher - Counseling 3694 wilder@tarleton.edu 2018
Han, Heping - Medical Lab Sciences 7239 heping@tarleton.edu 2018
Medina, Ashleigh - Nursing 9775 medina@tarleton.edu 2018 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Hall, Ebony - Social Work 9032 ehall@tarleton.edu 2018
Foster, Ryan - Counseling - Waco 8986 rdfoster@tarleton.edu 2019
Ryou, Myoung - Medical Lab Sciences 7223 ryou@tarleton.edu 2019
Woods, Dokagari - Nursing 9721 woods@tarleton.edu 2019
Smith, Misty - Social Work 0710 mistysmith@tarleton.edu 2018 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Name/Department Phone               Email
Ms. Susan Gordon 1854

sgordon@tarleton.edu

College of Liberal and Fine Arts - Dean Kelli Styron, Chair
Name/Department  Phone  Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Katherine Brown - Criminal Justice 817-484-4392 kmbrown@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Sharece Downey - Criminal Justice 9767 sdowney@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Cessna Winslow - Communications 9751 cwinslow@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Paul Stafford - Communications 9148 jsilva01@tarleton.edu 2019
Ms. Megan Ehrhart - Fine Arts 9726 ehrhart@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Brian Walker - Fine Arts 0744 walker@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Nathaniel Cogley - Social Sciences 9631 cogley@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Mattie Fitch - Social Sciences 9759 fitch@tarleton.edu 2018 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Ivelisse Urban - English/Languages 9829 urban@tarleton.edu 2019 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Sam Dodson - English/Languages 9034 dodson@tarleton.edu 2018
College of Science and Technology, Dean James R. Pierce, Chair
Name/Department Phone Email Term Expires Comments
Dr. Janice Speshock - Biological Sciences 9341 speshock@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Michael Hibbs - Chemistry, Geoscience & Physics 9150 hibbs@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. George Mollick - Engineering Technology 9012 mollick@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Jun XU - Engineering & Computer Science 9205 junxu@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Bernat Martinez-Ortega - Chemistry, Geoscience & Physics 1853 bamartinez@tarleton.edu 2019
Dr. Peter White - Mathematics 1982 white@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Beth Riggs* - Mathematics 9301 eriggs@tarleton.edu 2019 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Dr. Billy Gray - Engineering Technology 9374 bgray@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Mircea Agapie - Engineering and Computer Science 0792 agapie@tarleton.edu 2018
Dr. Russell Pfau - Biological Sciences 9761 pfau@tarleton.edu 2018 *University Curriculum Committee Member
Name/Department Phone               Email
Karley Goen- Faculty Senate Rep. 1964 kgoen@tarleton.edu
Ms. Betty Pack - (ex officio) Secretary 9598 bpack@tarleton.edu
Ms. Michele Hancock - (ex officio) Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu