Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Curriculum Committee Members

 

University Curriculum Committee

 

Telephone

 

E-Mail

 

Term

Dr. Diane Taylor, Chair

9598

dtaylor@tarleton.edu

 

Ms. Paula McKeehan, COAES

9195

pmckeehan@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Wayne Atchley, COAES

9601

watchley@tarleton.edu

17

Dr. James Goodpasture, COBA

1856

goodpasture@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Leah Schultz, COBA

9169

lschult@tarleton.edu

17

Dr. Holly Lamb, COE

9818

llamb@tarleton.edu

17

Dr. Amber Harris-Bozer, COE

9094

alharris@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Kelly Lemmons, COLFA

9759

lemmons@tarleton.edu

17

Dr. Ivelisse Urban, COLFA

9829

urban@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Russell Pfau, COST

9761

pfau@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Beth Riggs, COST

9301

eriggs@tarleton.edu

17

Ms. Ashleigh Medina, CHSHS

9775

 
  medina@tarleton.edu

19

Dr. Karley Goen, Faculty Senate

 1964

kgoen@tarleton.edu

19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rusty Freed, Academic Advising, Ex-Officio; 9746 freed@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Betty Pack, Ex Officio, Secretary 9598 bpack@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Michele Hancock, Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu