Skip to page content
Return to Top

Senate Members

Faculty Senate Directory 2012-2013
Senator Email Department Extension Mailbox
Dr. Ann Albrecht, President albrech@tarleton.edu Psychology & Counseling 9946 T-0820
Dr. Don Beach, President-Elect beach@tarleton.edu Educational Leadership & Policy Studies 9092 T-0815
Dr. Mark Shipman, Past President shipman@tarleton.edu English & Languages 9035 T-0300
Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy,  Secretary millerlevy@tarleton.edu Curriculum & Instruction 9903 T-0290
Mr. Reggie Hall, Parliamentarian rhall@tarleton.edu Management 9654 T-0330
Dr. Mircea Agapie agapie@tarleton.edu Engineering & Computer Science 0792 T-0930
Dr. Robert Anderson randerson@tarleton.edu Communication Studies 9853 T-0230
Mr. Art Dearing dearing@tarleton.edu Marketing & Computer Information Systems 9340 T-0170
Dr. Brooke Dubansky dubansky@tarleton.edu Medical Laboratory Sciences 7234 T-0745
Dr. Keith Emmert emmert@tarleton.edu Mathematics 9302 T-0470
MSG Jimmy Garcia jegarcia@tarleton.edu Military Sciences 9189 T-0480
Dr. Matthew Hallgarth hallgarth@tarleton.edu Social Sciences 9759 T-0660
Ms. Paula McKeehan pmckeehan@tarleton.edu Wildlife, Sustainalblity & Ecosystem Sciences 9195 T-0050
Dr. Allan Nelson nelson@tarleton.edu Biological Sciences 9158 T-0100
Ms. Francine Pratt fpratt@tarleton.edu Social Work Program 9714 T-0655
Dr. Anthony Pursell pursell@tarleton.edu Fine Arts 9242 T-0320
Dr. Brittany Rodriguez brodriguez@tarleton.edu Criminal Justice 9825 T-0665
Dr. Randy Rosiere rosiere@tarleton.edu Animal Science & Wildlife Management 9218 T-0070
Dr. Wendell Sadler sadler@tarleton.edu Kinesiology 9181 T-0370
Ms. Manon Shockey shockey@tarleton.edu Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 9208 T-0040
Dr. Rajani Srinivasan srinivasan@tarleton.edu Chemistry, Geosciences, & Physics 1906 T-0540
Mr. Alex Tanter atanter@tarleton.edu Accounting, Finance & Economics 9897 T-0410
Mr. Richard Willey rwilley@tarleton.edu Engineering Technology 9886 T-0400
Ms. Cathy Wilterding wilterding@tarleton.edu Library 9456 T-0450
Dr. Mary Winton mwinton@tarleto.edu Nursing 9137 T-0500