Skip to page content
Return to Top

Senate Members

Faculty Senate Directory 2015-2016
Senator Email Department Extension Mailbox
Dr. Keith Emmert, President emmert@tarleton.edu Mathematics 9302 T-0470
Dr. Pam Winn, President-elect winn@tarleton.edu Educational Leadership & Policy Studies - Fort Worth 817-717-3334 T-0008
Dr. Misty Smith,  Secretary mistysmith@tarleton.edu Social Work 0710 T-0655
Dr. Kevin Fulk, Parliamentarian hkfulk@tarleton.edu Marketing & Computer Information Systems 1977 T-0170
Dr. Lynal Albert albert@tarleton.edu Engineering & Computer Science 9727 T-0390
Dr. Lisa Cavin cavin@tarleton.edu Curriculum & Instruction 1939 T-0290
Ms. Melissa Cookson cookson@tarleton.edu Library 9339 T-0450
Dr. Jennifer Gibson Dias gibson@tarleton.edu Psychological Sciences 9091 T-0820
Dr. Sharece Downey sdowney@tarleton.edu Criminal Justice 9767 T-0665
Dr. Brooke Dubansky dubansky@tarleton.edu Medical Laboratory Sciences & Public Health 7234 T-0745
Dr. Dustin Edwards dcedwards@tarleton.edu Biological Sciences 9153 T-0100
Dr. Jake Heller jheller@tarleton.edu Management 9852 T-0330
Dr. Vicky Johnson vjohnson@tarleton.edu Fine Arts 9238 T-0320
Dr. Trinette Jones tnjones@tarleton.edu Animal Science & Veterinary Technology 9636 T-0070
Dr. Michael Landis mlandis@tarleton.edu Social Sciences 9027 T-0660
Dr. Heather Mathewson mathewson@tarleton.edu Wildlife, Sustainability, & Ecosystem Sciences 1892 T-0050
Dr. Beck Munsey munsey@tarleton.edu Counseling -  Fort Worth 817-717-3695 T-0008
Dr. Nina Rogers nrogers@tarleton.edu Accounting, Finance, & Economics 1922 T-0370
Dr. Catherine Ronck ronck@tarleton.edu Chemistry, Geosciences & Physics 1862 T-0540
Dr. Paul Stafford stafford@tarleton.edu Communications Studies 9033 T-0230
Ms. Donna Steen steen@tarleton.edu Nursing 9587 T-500
Dr. Thomas Tallach tallach@tarleton.edu Kinesiology 9347 T-0370
Dr. Ivelisse Urban urban@tarleton.edu English & Languages 9829 T-0300
CPT Meredith Woodard mwoodard@tarleton.edu Military Sciences 9557 T-0480
Dr. Jun Xu junxu@tarleton.edu Engineering & Computer Science 9779 T-0390