Skip to page content
Return to Top

Senate Members

Faculty Senate Directory 2015-2016
Senator Email Department Extension Mailbox
Dr. Keith Emmert, President emmert@tarleton.edu Mathematics 9302 T-0470
Dr. Anthony Pursell, President-elect pursell@tarleton.edu Fine Arts 9242 T-0320
Dr. Don Beach, Past-President beach@tarleton.edu Educational Leadership & Policy Studies 9092 T-0815
Ms. Manon Shockey,  Secretary shockey@tarleton.edu Agricultural and Consumer Sciences 9208 T-0040
Dr. Amber Harris-Bozer, Parliamentarian alharris@tarleton.edu Psychological Sciences 1994 T-0820
Ms. Melissa Cookson cookson@tarleton.edu Library 9339 T-0450
Dr. Brooke Dubansky dubansky@tarleton.edu Medical Laboratory Sciences 7234 T-0745
Dr. Dustin Edwards dcedwards@tarleton.edu Biological Sciences 9153 T-0100
Dr. Kevin Fulk hkfulk@tarleton.edu Marketing & Computer Information Systems 1977 T-0170
MSG Jimmy Garcia jegarcia@tarleton.edu Military Sciences 9189 T-0480
Dr. Karley Goen kgoen@tarleton.edu Communication Studies 1964 T-0230
Dr. Jake Heller jheller@tarleton.edu Management 9852 T-0330
Dr. Michael Landis mlandis@tarleton.edu Social Sciences 9027 T-0660
Dr. Heather Mathewson mathewson@tarleton.edu Wildlife, Sustainability, & Ecosystem Sciences 1892 T-0050
Ms. Jean Montgomery montgomery@tarleton.edu Nursing 9140 T-0500
Dr. Beck Munsey munsey@tarleton.edu Counseling - Fort Worth 817-717-3695 T-0008
Ms. Robin Pate rpate@tarelton.edu Curriculum and Instruction 0702 T-0290
Ms. Francine Pratt fpratt@tarleton.edu Social Work Program 9714 T-0655
Dr. Brittany Rodriguez brodriguez@tarleton.edu Criminal Justice 9825 T-0665
Dr. Nina Rogers nrogers@tarleton.edu Accounting, Finance, & Economics 1922 T-0370
Dr. Thomas Tallach tallach@tarleton.edu Kinesiology 9347 T-0370
Dr. Ivelisse Urban urban@tarleton.edu English & Languages 9829 T-0300
Dr. Kartik Venkataraman venkataraman@tarleto.edu Engineering and Computer Science 9164 T-0390