Skip to page content
Return to Top

Thank you! Your form has been submitted.

Contact Tarleton State University – Fort Worth

Mailing Address:

6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Location:

Tarleton State University at Southwest Metroplex Center (Fort Worth)

Hickman Building

Phone:

(817) 732-7300
(817) 732-7339 (Fax)

Thank You

Your form has been submitted. Thank you for contacting Tarleton State University SWMC - Fort Worth. We value your feedback and, if necessary, will contact you back as soon as possible.

Meet the Staff

Fort Worth Directors
Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan

Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan

Director of Business Programs and Professor

Email: sundar@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3313

Dr. Juanita Reyes

Dr. Juanita Reyes

Director of Education Programs & Related Professions and Assistant Professor

Email: jreyes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3266

Dr. Sandi McDermott

Dr. Sandi McDermott

Director of Health & Service Programs and Professor

Email: mcdermott@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3314

Fort Worth Academic Advisors
Ms. Nancy Turner, M.S.

Ms. Nancy Turner, M.S.

Advisor, Instructor and Manager of Community College Outreach and Support Services

Email: nturner@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3316

  • Traditional Business Programs
  • Non Traditional Business Programs (Applied Science)
Ms. Melissa Eubank, M.Ed.

Ms. Melissa Eubank, M.Ed.

Advisor, Instructor and Manager of Community College Outreach and Support Services

Email: eubank@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3265

  • EC-6 Education Programs
  • 4-8 Programs
  • Child and Family Studies
Ms. Stephanie Schmidt, M.A., LPC-Intern

Ms. Stephanie Schmidt, M.A., LPC-Intern

Advisor, Instructor and Manager of Community College Outreach and Support Services

Email: SSCHMIDT@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-840-7990

  • Psychology
  • General Studies
Ms. Kimele Carter, LMSW

Ms. Kimele Carter, LMSW

Advisor, Instructor and Manager of Community College Outreach and Support Services

Email: kmcarter@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3332

  • Social Work
  • Nursing
Ms. Cathy Giardino, MCJ

Ms. Cathy Giardino, MCJ

Advisor, Instructor and Manager of Community College Outreach and Support Services

Email: GIARDINO@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3323

  • Criminal Justice
  • Criminal Justice Administration
  • Communications
Fort Worth Staff
Ms. Kayla Kelly, MBA

Ms. Kayla Kelly, MBA

Manager, Instructor

Email: kelly@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3312

Ms. Tessa Bryan, MBA

Ms. Tessa Bryan, MBA

Student Financial Assistance Counselor

Email: tmbryan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3682

Ms. Mweni U. Ekpo, J.D.

Ms. Mweni U. Ekpo, J.D.

Graduate Recruiter

Email: EKPO@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-484-4411

Ms. Lisa Wan, M.L.S.

Ms. Lisa Wan, M.L.S.

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Email: wan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3315

Ms. Beth Hattier, M.Ed.

Ms. Beth Hattier, M.Ed.

Career Development Coordinator

Email: hattier@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3330

Ms. Emily Salinas

Ms. Emily Salinas

Outreach Specialist

Email: ESALINAS@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-732-7300

Mr. Ryan Dickerson

Mr. Ryan Dickerson

Outreach Specialist

Email: rdickerson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Mr. Brandon Sermon

Mr. Brandon Sermon

Outreach Specialist

Email: SERMON@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-732-7300

Mr. Will Kaing, M.Ed.

Mr. Will Kaing, M.Ed.

Outreach Specialist

Email: kaing@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Ms. Marsha Smethers

Ms. Marsha Smethers

Assistant to the Assistant VP for Outreach & Off-Campus Programs

Email: msmethers@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3311

Ms. Alisa Hernandez

Ms. Alisa Hernandez

Administrative Assistant II

Email: AHERNANDEZ@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-732-7300

Sandra Lapini-Lozzi

Sandra Lapini-Lozzi

Administrative Assistant II

Email: LAPINILOZZI@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-732-7300