Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Tarleton State University SWMC - Fort Worth

Mailing Address:

6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Location:

Tarleton State University at Southwest Metroplex Center (Fort Worth)

Hickman Building

Phone:

(817) 732-7300
(817) 732-7339 (Fax)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting Tarleton State University at Southwest Metroplex Center - Fort Worth!

Meet the Staff

Southwest Metroplex Center Directors
Dr. Calvin Lawrence

Dr. Calvin Lawrence

Director of Education Programs and Professor

Email: lawrence@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3323

Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan

Dr. Sankar Sundarrajan

Director of Business Programs and Professor

Email: sundar@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3313

Dr. Sandi McDermott

Dr. Sandi McDermott

Director of Health & Service Programs and Professor

Email: mcdermott@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3314

Southwest Metroplex Center Academic Advisors
Ms. Nancy Turner

Ms. Nancy Turner

Manager of Community Outreach Programs, Instructor Advising Coordinator - Undergraduate Programs

Email: 817-717-3316

Phone: nturner@tarleton.edu

  • Traditional Business Programs (Last Names N-Z)
  • Non Traditional Business Programs (Applied Science)
Ms. Bryn Brown

Ms. Bryn Brown

Manager of Outreach Support Services, Undergraduate Programs, and Instructor

Email: brynbrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3324

  • Traditional Business Programs (Last Names A-M)
  • General Studies
  • Family Consumer Science
Ms. Melissa Eubank,

Ms. Melissa Eubank,

Manager of Community Support Services, Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor

Email: eubank@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3265

  • EC-6 Education Programs (Last Names A-M)
  • 4-8 Programs
  • Child and Family Studies
Dr. Juanita Reyes

Dr. Juanita Reyes

Manager of Community College Outreach, Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor

Email: jreyes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3266

  • EC-6 Education Programs (Last Names N-Z)
  • Psychology
Kimele Carter

Kimele Carter

Manager of Community College Outreach, Undergraduate Programs, Advisor and Instructor

Email: kmcarter@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3332

  • Social Work
  • Nursing
Ms. Shannon Waters-Bland

Ms. Shannon Waters-Bland

Advisor, Instructor

Email: waters@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3686

  • Criminal Justice
Mr. Chad Gann

Mr. Chad Gann

Advisor, Instructor

Email: gann@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3310

  • Criminal Justice
Southwest Metroplex Center Professional Staff
Ms. Kayla Kelly

Ms. Kayla Kelly

Manager, Instructor

Email: kelly@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3312

Ms. Tessa Bryan

Ms. Tessa Bryan

Student Financial Assistance Counselor

Email: tmbryan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3682

Ms. Beth Hattier

Ms. Beth Hattier

Career Development Coordinator

Email: hattier@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3330

Ms. Natasha Hill

Ms. Natasha Hill

Web & New Media Communications Coordinator

Email: nhill@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3319

Ms. Michelle Zabonik

Ms. Michelle Zabonik

Outreach Specialist

Email: zabonik@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Mr. Ryan Dickerson

Mr. Ryan Dickerson

Outreach Specialist

Email: rdickerson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Mr. Will Kaing

Mr. Will Kaing

Outreach Specialist

Email: kaing@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Mr. Willie Boyd

Mr. Willie Boyd

Outreach Specialist

Email: wboyd@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3327

Ms. Marsha Smethers

Ms. Marsha Smethers

Administrative Assistant V

Email: msmethers@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3311

Ms. Cassie Wood

Ms. Cassie Wood

Administrative Assistant II

Email: cjwood@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3322