Skip to page content
Return to Top

Honors Faculty

 

Anderson

Dr. Robert Anderson
Assistant Professor of Communications
randerson@tarleton.edu

Dr. Renee Barlow

Dr. Renee Barlow
Assistant Professor of English and Languages
rbarlow@tarleton.edu

Peter Bell

Dr. Peter Bell
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
bell@tarleton.edu

Borchardt

Dr. Jamie Borchardt
Assistant Professor of Psychological Sciences
borchardt@tarleton.edu

calahannew

 Dr. John Calahan
 Professor of Biological Sciences
 calahan@tarleton.edu

Dr. Nathaniel Cogley
Assistant Professor
cogley@tarleton.edu

Dr. Cross

Dr. Malcolm L. Cross
Professor of Social Sciences - Political Science
cross@tarleton.edu

Dr. Faulkenberry

Dr. Thomas Faulkenberry
Assistant Professor of Psychology
faulkenberry@tarleton.edu

Ms. Brenda Faulkner
Director, Center for Academic Readiness and Success
faulkne@tarleton.edu

Gearhart

Dr. Christopher Gearhart
Assistant Professor of Communications Studies
gearhart@tarleton.edu

Geye

Trina Geye
Director of Center for Access and Academic Testing
Instructor of Psychological Sciences
geye@tarleton.edu

Dr. Goen

Dr. Karley Goen
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
kgoen@tarleton.edu

Hallgarth

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
hallgarth@tarleton.edu

Dr. Hickman

Dr. Christopher Hickman
Assistant Professor of History
hickman@tarleton.edu

Mark Holtorf

Mr. Mark Holtorf
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
holtorf@tarleton.edu

Dr. Howard

Dr. Charlie Howard
Department Head, Communications Studies
Associate Professor
choward@tarleton.edu

Dr. Holly Karibo

Dr. Holly Karibo
Assistant Professor of History
karibo@tarleton.edu

Dr. Michael Landis

Dr. Michael Landis
Assistant Professor of History
mlandis@tarleton.edu

Daniel K. Marble

Dr. Daniel Marble
Department Head of Chemistry, Geosciences, and Physics
marble@tarleton.edu

Margolis

Dr. Lawrence Margolis
Professor of Political Science
margolis@tarleton.edu

Dr. Mollick

Dr. Kathleen Mollick
Associate Professor of English
kmollick@tarleton.edu

Morrow

Dr. Eric Morrow
Department Head, Social Sciences
Assistant Professor of Political Science
morrow@tarleton.edu

Ronck

Dr. Catherine Ronck
Assistant Professor of Geology
ronck@tarleton.edu

lschultz

Dr. Linda Schultz
Professor of Chemistry
schultz@tarleton.edu

Dr. Schwertner

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner
Department Head,
Assistant Professor of Wildlife, Sustainability and Ecosystem Sciences
schwertner@tarleton.edu

Ms. Rajani Srinivasan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
srinivasan@tarleton.edu

Schults

Dr. Leslie Stanley-Stevens
Professor of Sociology
stanley@tarleton.edu

Dr. Sword

Dr. Benjamin Sword
Assistant Professor of English
sword@tarleton.edu

Dr. Watson

Dr. Derrill Watson
Assistant Professor of Economics
dwatson@tarleton.edu

Richard Winton

Dr. Richard Winton
Professor of Mathematics
winton@tarleton.edu

Young

Dr. Mallory Young
Regents Professor of English
myoung@tarleton.edu