Skip to page content
Return to Top

Honors Faculty

 

Anderson

Dr. Lori Anderson
Professor of Sociology
ljanderson@tarleton.edu

Anderson

Dr. Robert Anderson
Assistant Professor of Communications
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin at Madison
randerson@tarleton.edu

Peter Bell

Dr. Peter Bell
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D., Marquette University
bell@tarleton.edu

Dr. Dodson

Dr. Sam Dodson
Professor of English
Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
dodson@tarleton.edu

Garza

Dr. Javier Garza
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Ph.D., University of North Texas
garza@tarleton.edu
http://faculty.tarleton.edu/garza

Trina Geye
Instructor and Director of Student Disability Services
geye@tarleton.edu

Chris Guthrie

Dr. Christopher Guthrie
Professor of History
Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
cguthri@tarleton.edu
http://www.chrisguthrieonline.com

Hallgarth

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Ph.D., University of Florida
hallgarth@tarleton.edu

Horton

Ms. Cristi Horton
Instructor of Communications
MA, Texas A&M University
horton@tarleton.edu

Dr. Howard

Dr. Charlie Howard
Associate Professor of Communications
Department Head, Communications Studies
Ph.D., University of Kansas
choward@tarleton.edu

Justice

Dr. Jeff Justice
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Ph. D., Texas Tech University
justice@tarleton.edu

Author Low

Dr. Arthur Low
Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D., State University of New York at Stony Brook
low@tarleton.edu

Margolis

Dr. Lawrence Margolis
Associate Professor of Political Science
Ph.D., University of Michigan
margolis@tarleton.edu

Mason

Ms. Man'Dee Mason
Instructor of Psychology
mason@tarleton.edu

McCoy

Dr. Jim McCoy
Associate Professor of Physics
mccoy@tarleton.edu

Dr. Mollick

Dr. Kathleen Mollick
Assistant Professor of English
Ph.D., Texas Women's University
kmollick@tarleton.edu

Dr. Newby

Dr. Robert Newby
Professor of Psychology
newby@tarleton.edu

Dr. Bethany Rinard

Dr. Bethany Rinard Hinga
Associate Professor of Geoscience
Department Head, Chemistry, Geosciences, & Environmental Science
Ph.D., Southern Methodist University
rinard@tarleton.edu

Dr. Linda Schultz
Professor of Chemistry
Ph.D., North Texas State University
schultz@tarleton.edu
http://www.tarleton.edu/Faculty/lschultz/

Schults

Dr. Leslie Stanley-Stevens
Professor of Sociology
Ph.D., University of North Texas
stanley@tarleton.edu

Sword

Mr. Benjamin Sword
Assistant Professor of English
M.A., Tarleton State University
sword@tarleton.edu

Walter

Dr. Rueben Walter
Professor of Chemistry
walter@tarleton.edu
http:://faculty.tarleton.edu/walter/

Young

Dr. Mallory Young
Professor of English
Ph.D., State University of New York at Buffalo
myoung@tarleton.edu

Zelman

Dr. Don Zelman
Professor of History
Ph.D., Ohio State University
zelman@tarleton.edu

ZelmanP

Dr. Pat Zelman
Professor of History
Ph.D., Ohio State University
pzelman@tarleton.edu