Skip to page content
Return to Top

SWAT Executive Officers

Swat logo

President Adahli Perez adahli.perez@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President of Marketing Jaimey Sanchez jaimey.sanchez@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President of Membership Braiden Nesbit braiden.nesbit@go.tarleton.edu
Historian Cynthia Ibarra cynthia.ibarra@go.tarleton.edu
Campus/Community Outreach Chair Elizabeth Batten elizabeth.batten@go.tarleton.edu
Risk Management Chair Dezarey Segura dezarey.segura@go.tarleton.edu
Merchandise Chair Lucy Brassfield lucy.brassfield@go.tarleton.edu
Finance Chair Jeremiah Fontenot jeremiah.fontenot@go.tarleton.edu