Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Tarleton State University at McLennan Community College - Waco

Mailing Address:

1400 College Drive
Waco, TX 76708

Location:

Tarleton State University - Waco at McLennan Community College - University Center

McLennan Community College

Phone:

(254) 299-8322

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting Tarleton State University at McLennan Community College - Waco!

Meet the Staff

Dr. Russell Higham, PhD

Dr. Russell Higham, PhD

Director of Tarleton Waco Programs

Email: higham@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-299-8838

Mandolen Mull, MBA

Mandolen Mull, MBA

Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor

Email: mmull@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-299-8322

Clint Dennard, MS

Clint Dennard, MS

Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor

Email: dennard@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-299-8796

Tancy Horn-Johnson, LMSW, LCSW-Supervisor

Tancy Horn-Johnson, LMSW, LCSW-Supervisor

Advisor, Program Manager, Instructor

Email: thjohnson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-299-8968

Tessa Bryan, MBA

Tessa Bryan, MBA

Financial Aid

Email: tmbryan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-717-3682

Ms. Beth Hattier, M.Ed

Ms. Beth Hattier, M.Ed

Career Development Coordinator

Email: hattier@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-732-7300