Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Academic Advising Center
Dr. Teresa DavidianDr. Teresa Davidian
Executive Director, Academic Advising Center
Email: davidian@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Manon ShockeyManon Shockey
Assistant Director, Academic Advising Center
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Alex BargerAlex Barger
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Education
Email: barger@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Matthew EscalanteMatthew Escalante
Academic Advising Specialist- College of Science and Technology- Engineering & Computer Science and Engineering Technology
Email: escalante@tarleton.edu
Office: Hydrology & Engineering 114A (MTH: All Day & W12- 5)/ Engineering Technology 112 (TF: All Day & W 8- 12)
Phone: 254-968-9746
Elizabeth JohnsonElizabeth Johnson
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Health Sciences & Human Services
Email: ejohnson@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Kali KeyKali Key
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Liberal & Fine Arts
Email: kkey@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Diedre LewisDiedre Lewis
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Health Sciences & Human Services
Email: dalewis@tarleton.edu
Office: Nurs 335 (MTTHF)/ Davis Hall 109 (W)
Phone: 254-968-9746
MJ LoydMJ Loyd
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Liberal & Fine Arts
Email: mloyd@tarleton.edu
Office: Grant 304
Phone: 254-968-9746
Sheridan MulkeySheridan Mulkey
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Email: smulkey@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ashlee NoblinAshlee Noblin
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- Honors College
Email: noblin@tarleton.edu
Office: Honor's Hall 1237
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ashlee RatherAshlee Rather
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Education/ Pre-Professional
Email: rather@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9746
Christian RodriguezChristian Rodriguez
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Business Administration
Email: crodriguez@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Shonda SearsShonda Sears
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Business Administration
Email: ssears@tarleton.edu
Office: Business 185
Phone: 254-968-9746
Mekka SteinruckMekka Steinruck
Senior Academic Advising Specialist- College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
Email: steinruck@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 310
Phone: 254-968-9746
Karla WilliamsKarla Williams
Academic Advising Specialist- College of Science and Technology- Mathematics, Biological Sciences, and Chemistry, Geosciences, & Physics
Email: kawilliams@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746