Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Department of Educational Leadership & Technology
Randall Bowden

Randall Bowden, Ph. D.
Department Head, Professor
EJ Howell Building, Room 320D
254-968-1936
rbowden@tarleton.edu

Ms. Phyllis McCann

Ms. Phyllis McCann
Administrative Assistant III
E.J. Howell Building 320
254-968-1947
mccann@tarleton.edu

Stephanie Atchley

Stephanie Atchley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Principal Certification
E.J. Howell Building Rm. 403
254-968-1937
satchley@tarleton.edu

Credence Baker

Credence Baker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Associate Graduate Dean
E.J. Howell Building 407
254-968-9420
cbaker@tarleton.edu

Don Beach

Don Beach, Ph.D.
Regents Professor
E.J. Howell Building 205
254-968-9092
beach@tarleton.edu

Danna Beaty

Danna Beaty, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Building 1, Fort Worth, Room 240
817-717-3334
dbeaty@tarleton.edu

Jennifer Edwards

Jennifer Edwards, Ed.D.
Professor
O.A. Grant Building, Room 394U
254-968-9638
jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Ryan Glaman

Ryan Glaman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E.J. Howell Building 404
254-968-1775
glaman@tarleton.edu

Russ Higham

Russ Higham, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
E.J. Howell Building MCC/Waco
254-299-8375
higham@tarleton.edu

Julie Howell

Julie Howell, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Director of Educator Preparation Services
Math Building, Suite 101
254-968-9817
jhowell@tarleton.edu

Lesley F. Leach

Lesley F. Leach, Ph.D.
Professor, Associate Dean of Research and Innovation, Doctoral Program Coordinator
E.J. Howell Building 408
254-968-1938
leach@tarleton.edu

Juanita Reyes

Juanita Reyes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Fort Worth Campus, Office 244
817-717-3266
jreyes@tarleton.edu

Sharon Ross

Sharon Ross, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Coordinator M.Ed. in Educational Administration & Superintendent Certification
Fort Worth Campus, Office 257
682-703-7053
sdross@tarleton.edu

Kelley Shaffer

Kelley Shaffer, Ph. D.
Associate Professor, Director of Center for Instructional Innovation
Dick Smith LIbrary, CII, 147
254-968-9050
shaffer@tarleton.edu

Laurie A. Sharp

Laurie A. Sharp, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies for First and Second Year Experience
E.J. Howell Building 406
254-968-9573
lsharp@tarleton.edu

Mark J. Weber

Mark J. Weber, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Cross Timbers School Development Council Director
E.J. Howell Building 406
254-968-1890
weber@tarleton.edu