Skip to page content
Street view of Traditions South.

Contact Us

Our Housing Assignment Coordinators and Residence Hall Directors are here to assist you with all of your housing needs.

Fill out my online form.

Maintenance and Work Requests

  1. Log in to myGateway and access the "Student Housing" link through your "Student" tab.
  2. Select the "Request Maintenance" link.
  3. Fill out the form and be as detailed as possible.
  4. It is also possible to visit your Residence Hall Lobby desk to submit your work request.

Please contact your Residential Leader and/or Residence Hall Director if your work order request is not addressed in a timely manner.

For emergency situations like smoke, fire, or water leaks; Contact your lobby office or On-Call Residential Leader as quickly as possible!

Office of Residential Life Staff

Name

Title

Contact Information

Ben Kunze

Executive Director

kunze@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Shelly Conboy-Brown

Director

sbrown@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

B.C. Crayton

Assistant Director for Housing Operations

crayton@tarleton.edu 

254-968-9083

Juana Moncada

Assistant Director for Residence Life

moncada@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Jennifer Troub

Housing Assignment Coordinator

jtroub@tarleton.edu

254-968-9083

Lisa Glazener

Administrative Assistant

glazener@tarleton.edu 

254-968-9083

Brianna Garbacik

Residence Hall Director

  • Traditions North
  • Traditions South

garbacik@tarleton.edu

254-968-1663

Maria Robles

Residence Hall Director

  • Integrity

robles@tarleton.edu

254-968-9854

Dontae Armstrong

Residence Hall Director

  • Legacy Hall

darmstrong@tarleton.edu

254-968-0581

Emily Mallernee

Residence Hall Director

  • Texan Village
  • University Village
  • Venture

 mallernee@tarleton.edu

254-968-0749

Katherine Jones

Residence Hall Director

  • Honors Hall

 kejones2@tarleton.edu

254-968-1659

Jamie Carpenter

Residence Hall Director

  • Hunewell
  • Hunewell Annex

 

254-968-9268

Emily Schlaf

Residence Hall Director

  • Legends Hall
  • Centennial Hall

 schlaf@tarleton.edu

254-968-0705