Skip to page content
Return to Top

Executive Team

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: aaffairs@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: garza@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0787

Dr. Rick Richardson

Dr. Rick Richardson

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Email: rrichardson@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9877

Website of the Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Kyle McGregor

Dr. Kyle McGregor

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Email: mcgregor@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0579

Website of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Mike Leese

Dr. Mike Leese

Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: leese@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9901

Website of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Kim McCuistion

Dr. Kim McCuistion

Chief of Staff (effective August 1st)

Email: TBD

Phone: (254) 968-9464

Ms. Tauna Bertsch

Ms. Tauna Bertsch

Executive Assistant to the President

Email: bertsch@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9921

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Administrative Assistant VI

Email: crsmith@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9749