Skip to page content
Return to Top

Executive Team

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: kmurray@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9103

Website of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Laura Boren

Dr. Laura Boren

Vice President for Student Affairs

Email: lboren@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9081

Website of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Kyle McGregor

Dr. Kyle McGregor

Vice President for Advancement

Email: mcgregor@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-0579

Website of the Vice President for Advancement

Dr. Rick Richardson

Dr. Rick Richardson

Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Email: rrichardson@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9877

Website of the Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Tod Farmer

Dr. Tod Farmer

Chief of Staff

Email: farmer@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9464

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Email: garza@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-0787

Ms. Tauna Bertsch

Ms. Tauna Bertsch

Assistant to the President

Email: bertsch@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9921

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Ms. Cheryl Smith

Administrative Assistant VI

Email: crsmith@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9749