Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Dr. Jennifer T. EdwardsDr. Jennifer T. Edwards
AVP for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives & Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center - Room 15
Phone: 9480
MyLissa ParhamMyLissa Parham
Executive Assistant to the AVP for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Email: myparham@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center - Room 15
Phone: 9480
Academic Mentoring Initiatives
Bella VasquezBella Vasquez
Academic Success Coach
Email: SSMI@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9480
Kelsey GrafKelsey Graf
Academic Success Coach
Email: SSMI@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9480
Academic Advising Center (AAC)
Dr. Teresa DavidianDr. Teresa Davidian
Executive Director of Academic Advising Services & Professor
Email: davidian@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Manon ShockeyMs. Manon Shockey
Assistant Director
Email: shockey@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Alex BargerMs. Alex Barger
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: barger@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ms. Elizabeth JohnsonMs. Elizabeth Johnson
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: EJOHNSON@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Allison JonesMs. Allison Jones
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: AJONES@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Kali KayMs. Kali Kay
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: kkey@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Deidre LewisMs. Deidre Lewis
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: DALEWIS@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Michelle LoydMs. Michelle Loyd
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: mloyd@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Sheridan MulkeyMs. Sheridan Mulkey
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: smulkey@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Ashlee NoblinMs. Ashlee Noblin
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: noblin@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Ashlee RatherMs. Ashlee Rather
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: rather@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Christian RodriguezMs. Christian Rodriguez
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: crodriguez@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Shonda SearsMs. Shonda Sears
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: ssears@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Ms. Mekka SteinruckMs. Mekka Steinruck
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: steinruck@tarleton.edu
Office: Academic Advising Center - TSC 34
Phone: 254-968-0766
Academic Resource Center
Dr. Patrick StokerDr. Patrick Stoker
Academic Resource Center
Email: pstoker@tarleton.edu
Office: Dick Smith LIbrary
Phone: 9293
Ms. Nikki MooreMs. Nikki Moore
Supplemental Instruction Specialist - Academic Resource Center
Email: pmoore@tarleton.edu
Office: Thompson Student Center
Phone: 254-968-9479
International Programs/Study Abroad
Dr. Marilyn RobitailleDr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of the Office of International Programs & Study Abroad
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Carlos FigueroaCarlos Figueroa
Assistant Director
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Position Posted on Tarleton ConnectionPosition Posted on Tarleton Connection
Program Specialist for International Programs
Email: Position Posted on Tarleton Connection
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Career Services Center
Ms. Alana HefnerMs. Alana Hefner
Director of the Career Services Center
Email: ahefner@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Doug SmithDoug Smith
Assistant Director
Email: dsmith@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Ms. Candiss TerritoMs. Candiss Territo
Internship Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: territo@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Ms. Adelita TysonMs. Adelita Tyson
Marketing and Outreach Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: tyson@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Ms. Kathryn CopelandMs. Kathryn Copeland
Career Development Coordinator, College of Business Administration
Email: kcopeland@tarleton.edu
Office: COBA 185C
Phone: (254) 968-9651
Ms. Haley BriggsMs. Haley Briggs
Pre-Professional Experiential Coordinator
Email: hbriggs@tarleton.edu
Office: Science 331
Phone: (254) 968-1728
Ms. Laurie GarnerMs. Laurie Garner
Career Development Coordinator- Fort Worth, Midlothian and Waco
Email: ljgarner@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Fort Worth, Hickman Building 123B
Phone: (817) 717-3330
Ms. Karen BillsMs. Karen Bills
dministrative Associate IV, Stephenville
Email: bills@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 218
Phone: (254) 968-9078
Center for Access and Academic Testing (CAAT)
Dr. Trina GeyeDr. Trina Geye
Director of Academic Support (Student Disability Services and Academic Assessment Services) & Assistant Professor
Email: geye@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Ms. Emmalee MorganMs. Emmalee Morgan
Academic Testing Coordinator
Email: emorgan@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Ms. Jericha HopsonMs. Jericha Hopson
Student Disability Services Coordinator
Email: hopson@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: (254) 968-9126
Center for Academic Readiness and Success (CARS)
Dr. Jennifer T. EdwardsDr. Jennifer T. Edwards
Director of Developmental Education
Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
Ms. Diane RodriguezMs. Diane Rodriguez
Coordinator, Student Success Programs and Academic Coach
Email: diane@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
[TBA][TBA]
Program Specialist and Academic Coach
Email: [TBA]
Office: TSC 15
Phone: TBA
Upward Bound
Ms. Jenny WattsMs. Jenny Watts
Director of TRIO Programs
Email: watts@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9294
Ms. Maria VazquezMs. Maria Vazquez
Senior Counselor for Upward Bound
Email: mejia@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9294
Mr. Frank ChamberlainMr. Frank Chamberlain
Academic Coordinator
Email: chamberlain@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9294
Silvia OrtegaSilvia Ortega
Academic Coordinator
Email: ortega@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9369
Mr. Erik MeyersMr. Erik Meyers
Academic Coordinator
Email: emeyers@tarleton.edu
Office: OA Grant - Room 210
Phone: 254-968-9369